Board of Trustees

Every customer of TCEC is also a member-owner, with voting rights and representation on the cooperative board. Nine trustees are elected by members to represent each of our geographic districts; each trustee serves a three-year term.


  • District 1: Jimmie L. Draper
  • District 2: Erwin Elms
  • District 3: Ronny White, vice president
  • District 4: C.J. Mouser
  • District 5: Joe Mayer, president
  • District 6: Larry Dunn
  • District 7: Shawn Martinez, secretary
  • District 8: Cletus Carter
  • District 9: Larry Hodges